Latest Products http://www.greenoliveland.com Latest Products 16-01-04 en-us http://www.greenoliveland.com Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/olives.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Olives. Known for their nutritious value, Olives are high on demand in Food industry. We offer varied types of Olives which are inclusive of Black Table Olives, Green Table Olives, Green Pitted Olives and Stuffed Olives. Black Table Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/black-table-olives.htm Olives Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export completely natural and vitamin rich Black Table Olives for our customers. Our remarkable range of Black Table Olives includes Kalamon, Cretan, etc. Clients can avail whole, pitted, sliced and paste - spreads off Black Table Olives, from us, which are well-packed in glass, tin, PET packing. Green Pitted Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/green-pitted-olives.htm Olives Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green oliveland is the foremost Supplier and Exporter of the highly-nutritious Green Pitted Olives. Green Pitted Olives, offered by us, are ideal for salads, snacks, cocktails, etc. We pack these Green Pitted Olives using glass, PET, tin and other packaging in order to keep the freshness intact. Stuffed Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/stuffed-olives.htm Olives Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of the Stuffed Olives. The Stuffed Green Olives, offered by us, are widely appreciated for their taste and flavor. Almond and Paprika Stuffed Green Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/almond-and-paprika-stuffed-green-olives.htm Olives Stuffed Olives Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get Ready to Explore a Unique and Pleasant Taste, By Availing Our almond and Paprika Stuffed Green Olives. Almond and Paprika Stuffed Green Olives, Supplied and Exported By Us, are Ideally Used as a Snacks or Salads. Almond and Paprika Stuffed Green Olives are Made Available in Varied Quantity Packs. Cucumber Stuffed Green Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/cucumber-stuffed-green-olives.htm Olives Stuffed Olives Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Cucumber Stuffed Green Olives. Cucumber Stuffed Green Olives are stuffed olives widely used for salads, snacks, cocktails, etc. We made available these Cucumber Stuffed Green Olives in small packages in tin, PET, glass for retail. Piri Stuffed Green Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/piri-stuffed-green-olives.htm Olives Stuffed Olives Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Piri Stuffed Green Olives. Piri Stuffed Green Olives, offered by us, is known for their spicy flavor. Piri Stuffed Green Olives are used while preparing various dishes such as soups, sandwiches, pasta, and many more. Olive Products http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-products.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With Vast Industrial Expertise, We are Engaged in Supplying and Exporting the Remarkable Range of olive Products. the Olive Products, Which We Offer, are Inclusive of Black and Green Olive Paste, Olive Cookies, Olive Oils, Etc. Black Olive Paste http://www.greenoliveland.com/black-olive-paste.htm Olive Products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Company is the Major Supplier and Exporter of the Best black or Green Olive Paste, Traditionaly Made, No Preservatives, Just Black or Green Olives Mixed with Herbs, in Retail Sizes or Bulk. Olive Cookies http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-cookies.htm Olive Products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Cookies are highly acclaimed all over the world for their fragrance and unique taste. We supply and export a wide range of Olive Cookies such as Choco & Orange Olive Cookies, Lower Calorie Olive Cookies, Multiseed Low Calorie Cookies, Savory Olive Cookies and Cinammon & Dark Chocolate Olive Cookies. Choco & Orange Olive Cookies http://www.greenoliveland.com/choco-orange-olive-cookies.htm Olive Products Olive Cookies Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Choco & Orange Olive Cookies. Choco & Orange Olive Cookies are procured from the trusted vendors. Multiseed Low Calorie Cookies http://www.greenoliveland.com/multiseed-low-calorie-cookies.htm Olive Products Olive Cookies Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a respectable Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Multiseed Low Calorie Cookies. Multiseed Low Calorie Cookies are multi seed low calorie cookies which are nutritious and carry tempting taste. Savory Olive Cookies http://www.greenoliveland.com/savory-olive-cookies.htm Olive Products Olive Cookies Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a dependable Supplier and Exporter of the highly-delicious Savory Olive Cookies. Savory Olive Cookies, offered by us, are made using quality ingredients such as spinach, aromatic herbs, retsina, salt, extra virgin oil, baking powder, etc. Lower Calorie Olive Cookies http://www.greenoliveland.com/lower-calorie-olive-cookies.htm Olive Products Olive Cookies Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Lower Calorie Olive Cookies which are sweet and highly delicious in taste. Besides, our Lower Calorie Olive Cookies have two kinds of flavor. Cinammon & Dark Chocolate Olive Cookies http://www.greenoliveland.com/cinammon-dark-chocolate-olive-cookies.htm Olive Products Olive Cookies Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the Yummy Taste of the Cinammon & Dark Chocolate Olive Cookies, Which are Produced from the Reliable Local Vendors These Cinammon & Dark Chocolate Olive Cookies are Made By Using the Best Quality Flour, Sugar, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Orange Juice, Cinnamon, Soda, etc. Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-oil.htm Olive Products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in supplying and exporting the best quality Olive Oil. Our range of Pure Olive Oil is inclusive of Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Organic Olive Oil and Olive Pomace Oil. We procure Refined Olive Oil from the reliable vendors of the market. Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Extra Virgin Olive Oil Exporters and Suppliers in Greece. The different variants that we make available in Extra Virgin Olive Oil are ABEA Extra Virgin Olive Oil, NISOs Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Vinoos Extra Virgin Olive Oil. ABEA Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/abea-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Extra Virgin Olive Oil Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us ABEA Extra Virgin Olive Oil (max.ac. 0, 8). We are a famed name as ABEA Extra Virgin Olive Oil Exporter and Supplier in Greece. The ABEA Extra Virgin Olive Oil that we deal in is ideal for cooking, salads, dressings, etc. Nisos Pdo Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/nisos-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Extra Virgin Olive Oil Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Provide nisos Pdo Extra Virgin Olive Oil (max.ac.0, 5). the Nisos Extra Virgin Olive Oil is Ideal for Cooking, Salads, Dressings, Etc Bag in Box 3l and 5l Fitted with Tap and Handle Suitable for Catering and Home Use Ellinis Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/vinoos-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Extra Virgin Olive Oil Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Extra Virgin Olive Oil in Varius Retail & Horeca Packagings Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/organic-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 organic Olive Oil is Ideal to Be Used in Salads, Dressing, Etc. We are a Trusted Name as Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil Exporter and Supplier in Greece. the Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil that We Deal in is Made Available in Glass from 250ml, to 1l. Besides, the Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil is Packaged in Dark Bottle for Complete Protection Against Light. Olive Oil Soap http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-oil-soap.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Well-reckoned as olive Oil Soap Exporter and Supplier in Greece. the Olive Oil Body Soap is a Pure Olive Oil Soap for Body and Hair. Olive Oil Soap is Free of Chemicals and Allergic Materials. Koroneiki Olive Tree http://www.greenoliveland.com/koroneiki-olive-tree.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Decor your home with Koroneiki Olive Tree that is suitable for indoors as well as outdoors decorative Koroneiki Olive Tree, the Baby Olive Tree, adds to the beauty of the home and as it grows you can give it the shape you prefer Koroneiki Olive Tree needs light, limited water, and not very cold temperatures. Vineyard Leaves http://www.greenoliveland.com/vineyard-leaves.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Vineyard Leaves Exporter and Supplier in Greece. The Vineyard Leaves can be used in brine free of preservatives. We have association with certified vendors and thus, bring forth fresh Vineyard Leaves. Sun-Dried Tomatoes http://www.greenoliveland.com/sun-dried-tomatoes.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers Can Purchase from Us sun-dried Tomatoes that are Sourced from Certified Manufacturers. the Sundried Tomatoes that We Deal in are Ideal for Preparing Salads, Pasta Dishes, Etc. We Make Available Natural Dried Tomatoes in Various Retail Sizes and Bulk for Retail or Horeca. Baby Clothes Pure Detergent http://www.greenoliveland.com/cloth-washing-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Cloth Washing Powder that is suitable for hand wash and washing machine. The pure and natural Cloth Washing Powder is ideal for washing the clothes of children and sensitive people. Cleaning Liquid http://www.greenoliveland.com/cleaning-liquid.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the foremost Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Cleaning Liquid. The remarkable range of Cleaning Liquid is inclusive of Glass Cleaning Liquid, Surface Cleaning Liquid. Glass Cleaning Liquid http://www.greenoliveland.com/glass-cleaning-liquid.htm Cleaning Liquid Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Supplier and Exporter of the Glass Cleaning Liquid. Glass Cleaning Liquid is ideal for cleaning glass, mirrors, plexiglass, windows and any other glass surface. Our Glass Cleaning Liquid is free of parabens. Olive Jam http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-jam.htm Olive Products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Olive Jam, the name of Green oliveland is highly revered as trustworthy Exporter and Supplier. We offer premium quality Olive Oil Jam that is processed with traditional method under absolute hygienic conditions. Knossos Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/knossos-extra-virgin-olive.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Extra Virgin Olive Oil Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Engaged in Providing Premium Quality knossos Extra Virgin Olive Oil. We Offer Knossos Extra Virgin Olive Oil that Has Acidity Less Than 0.8. Our Knossos Extra Virgin Olive Oil Available in Glass, Tin, Pet, and Practical Bag in Box Fitted with Tap and Handle Olive Sweets http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-sweets.htm Olive Products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Oliveland is Recognized amongst Reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Pure Green Olive Sweets. Olive is a Sweet and Very Pure Product that is Free of Preservatives. We have Pitted the Green Olives in Syrup. Garden Mist Cleaning Liquid http://www.greenoliveland.com/garden-mist-cleaning-liquid.htm Cleaning Liquid Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed Exporter and Supplier of Garden Mist Cleaning Liquid. Our chemical free Garden Mist Cleaning Liquid is mainly used for general cleaning purposes. It is formulated with organic olive oil that is mixed flowers aroma. Orange Flowers Cleaning Liquid http://www.greenoliveland.com/orange-flowers-cleaning-liquid.htm Cleaning Liquid Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a successful Exporter and Suppliers of Orange Flowers Cleaning Liquid. Our Orange Flowers Cleaning Liquid is mainly used for general cleaning purpose. It is made with organic olive oil and orange aroma. Wood Floor Cleaner http://www.greenoliveland.com/wood-floor-cleaner.htm Cleaning Liquid Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green oliveland is an entrenched name in the industry, known for its high quality Wood Floor Cleaner. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Wood Floor Cleaner Exporter and Supplier. It is sensitive cleaning product, ideal for wooden floor. Natural Honey http://www.greenoliveland.com/natural-honey.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Cretan Local Premium Pure Honey. the Natural Fresh Honey We Offer Contains Thyme, Flower, and Extracts from Coniferous Tree & Pine Tree. Our Honey is Available in Glass Jars from 110grams to 1,3kilo, and also in 22gram Portions. Pure Cleaning Liquid http://www.greenoliveland.com/pure-cleaning-liquid.htm Cleaning Liquid Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Pure Cleaning Liquid. The Pure Cleaning Liquid, offered by us, is 100% natural cleaning product which is safe to use for general cleaning process. Olive Leaves http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-leaves.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter and Supplier of Olive Leaves in Greece. we offer olive leaves in various pakaging and bulk.lab tests prooved benefits like anti aging,antibiotic etc.with antioxidant capacity almost double than green tea, and 400% higher than vitamin C. Olive Pomace Oil http://www.greenoliveland.com/olive-pomace-oil.htm Olive Products Olive Oil Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Olive Pomace Oil from Greece. We have a warehouse that has all the key facilities required for retaining the freshness and purity of Olive Pomace Oil. Uncle Chris http://www.greenoliveland.com/.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Quality Extra Virgin Olive Oil Acidity Less Than 0,6% Mixed Olives http://www.greenoliveland.com/mixed-olives.htm Olives Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Olive that we offer is sourced from the most reliable sources of the market. Thus, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Mixed Olive. Sweet or Savory Healthy Snacks http://www.greenoliveland.com/sweet-or-savory-healthy-snacks.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium quality healthy snacks , we replaced butter to extra virgin olive oil for rich , healthy taste.  in quality 90gr packaging suitable for retail. Multi Purpose Cleaning Liquid http://www.greenoliveland.com/multi-purpose-cleaning-liquid.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Multi Purpose Cleaning Liquid. The Multi Purpose Cleaning Liquid, offered by us, is 100% natural cleaning product which is safe to use for general cleaning process.